Dark Thought’s, Harsh Truth’s Available FOR PURCHASE!!!

My first Official Art Exhibition “Dark Thought’s, Harsh Truth’s”

Purchase each piece by clicking the link below
https://www.redbubble.com/people/johnspainart

This gallery means alot to me. Its my first large art display (48×36) oppose to my normal (18×24) size. This whole entire gallery is digital of course. So you can buy as many pieces as you like. I love making both digital and traditional work so people can have piece.

I love how this one turned out. Very experimental with styles, color schemes, textures and MOST IMPORTANT! Concepts and meaning. Art without meaning is just mere decoration I don’t care what nobody say.

Tunnel Vision promoUnlocking The Darkness promoThe Slaughter House promoThe American Dream promoNo Fear promoMental Metamorphosis promointernal war promoFly To The Moon promofly away 2 promoEnlightenment promoBelly Of The Beast 2 promoAfter Dark promo

Leave a Reply

