The Weeknd Often Music Video Remix

NOTE: PLEASE WATCH AT 720 HD FOR BEST PICTURE QUALITY!

This is a remix of The Weeknd Video “Often”. I took the original footage and did my own thing with it. Added my own aesthetic.

The original video was directed by Sam Pilling. So this isn’t my footage. All credit goes to
him &/or his team. The video footage is owned by UMG !

THIS VIDEO IS FOR NON-COMMERCIAL USE ONLY!

Any artist interested in me directing and editing a custom video or any other creative service please contact johnspainart@gmail.com

visit my blog:
johnspainat.wordpress.com/ 

If you like my art you can purchase it at my store:
redbubble.com/people/johnspainart 

My social media name is johnspainart, but I have another Instagram page named dynamic.imagination
……………………………………………………………………………
The closing song is from the legendary group The Temptations. Its called “Just My Imagination. Classic Soul!!!
……………………………………………………………………………

Thanks for taking the time to view. Until next time take care . . .

The Weeknd – Often Music Video Remix by johnspainart.com from John Spain on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

